1660717259 Agra

Book 4 Nights 5 Days Golden Triangle Tour Itinerary

The Golden Triangle tour in India is a popular tourist circuit that includes the cities of Delhi, Agra, and Jaipur. The tour is called the Golden Triangle because these three cities form a triangular shape on a map. The tour typically includes visiting iconic landmarks such as the Taj Mahal in Agra, the Red Fort and Qutub Minar in Delhi, and the Amber Fort and City Palace in Jaipur. The Golden Triangle tour package offers a unique blend of history, culture, and architecture, making it a must-see destination for many travelers.

An Amazing Golden Triangle Tour Itinerary

Deepak KumarLast Seen: Mar 18, 2023 @ 10:50am 10MarUTC

Deepak Kumar


Last Updated:
Views: 11
Leave a Reply